Find a Workshop

For a radius search in miles, please enter the zip or postal code ONLY. If you have already entered another field, click "new search" to clear and begin the search.

 
 
 
 

Aug 2019

1

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Crows Nest Centre
2 Ernest Place
Sydney, NSW, 2065

Presenter(s):
Peter McMillan, Brenda Rawlings

2

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

The Cowgirl Cabin
139 Iroquois Trail
Berkeley Springs, WV

Presenter(s):
Kathy Sirota

3

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019

Camino Del Mar
TBD
Del Mar, CA

Presenter(s):
Patricia Mangini, Maria Monroe, Michael Scott

4

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019

The Houston Center for Marriage & Family Relationships
5959 West Loop 610 South Suite 600
Bellaire, TX, 77401

Presenter(s):
Damian Duplechain

5

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

Shade Haven
7823 Chestnut Grove Road
Frederick, MD, 21701

Presenter(s):
David Bowman, Donna Reeves Bowman

6

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

Hampton Inn and Suites
5201 Old Orchard Rd
Skokie, IL, 60077

Presenter(s):
Jill Wolf

7

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

Conscious Living Center
114 Wellington Place
Cincinnati, OH, 45219

Presenter(s):
Bonnie Brinkman, Darcy Jack

Sep 2019

8

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Relationship Counseling Atlanta
1145 Sheridan Road
Atlanta, GA, 30324

Presenter(s):
Linda McNeely McLeod, Louis W. McLeod

9

Start Right Stay Connected: The Imago Premarital One-Day Workshop

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Private Residence
TBA
Bethesda, MD, 20817

Presenter(s):
Caroline and Jason Bernhardt-Lanier

10

Getting the Love You Want: The Couples Weekend Workshop

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Courtyard Marriott Ewing Princeton
360 Scotch Rd
Ewing, NJ, 08628

Presenter(s):
Maya Kollman, Barbara Bingham